You can cancel the automatic renewal of your tribe membership at any time, but this means that your subscription will cancel itself at the end of your 12-month term. You can do so in the ‘MY ACCOUNT’ section of the site under ‘Subscriptions’, click ‘View’ and press the ‘Cancel’ button. Please note that we do not offer any refunds on membership fees for services already provided for that year.
Yes, you can cancel your tribe membership at any time, this means that all member benefits will be ceased immediately. In line with Australian consumer law you are entitled to a refund for any services offered that may have a major fault through no fault of the customer. You will not be entitled for a refund for services already used or provided by Transmoto Pty Ltd.